Medlemmer

Aina Trobe
aina_trobe@mac.com
Øvre Verksåsen 1
1534 Moss
Norge
Tlf.: +47 92 26 98 82

Anders Terp-Hansen
aterphansen@gmail.com
Keilstruplund 56
3460 Birkerød
Danmark
Tlf. (arb.): +45 51 59 31 47
Tlf. (priv.): +45 51 59 31 47

Anders Frederik Madsen
koblerne@yahoo.dk
andm@filadelfia.dk
Kobbelvangsvej 8
3630 Jægerspris
Danmark
Mobil: +45 86 59 06 40
Tlf. (arb): +45 58 27 10 19
Tlf. (priv): +45 47 50 06 40

Ann Wiberg Fredriksen
annwfredriksen@gmail.com
Norge
Tlf.: +47 93 26 99 68

Anne Hegner Larsen
ahlarsen.64@gmail.com
Ternehaven 22
4000 Roskilde
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 26 25 73 24

Anne Lindegård
alindegard@gmail.com
Koldinggade 6 3. tv.
2100 København Ø
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 26 13 66 87

Anne McClymont
anne@mcclymont.dk
Rådhusvej 24
2920 Charlottenlund
Danmark
Tlf: +45 53 74 35 26

Anne-Marie Boysen
anne@domstol.dk
Æblevangen 33
2765 Smørum
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 43 23 15 38
Tlf. (priv): +45 41 28 46 08

Anni Rene
info@annirene.dk

Benedikte Gersing

Bernt Møst Lien
bernt.most.lien@gmail.com
Krabberudlia 7
1337 Sandvika
Norge
Mobil: +47 92 45 82 70
Tlf. (priv): +47 67 54 22 63

Bjarne Friis Pedersen
friis@pedersen.mail.dk
sskabfp@sosuaarhus.dk
Vesterengvej 4
8382 Hinnerup
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 23 86 19 58
www.bjarnefriis.dk

Cathia Michelle Christensen Mundeling
cathia.mundeling@gmail.com
Nymose Huse 89
2820 Gentofte
Danmark
Tlf.: + 45 20 20 00 48

Carsten Kjeldsen
cek@bindslev-kjeldsen.dk
Himmerlandsgade 109
9600 Aars
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 98 62 40 00
Tlf.: +45 20 11 44 51

Cecilie Warnich
cecilie@warnich.dk
Gryderupvej 109
4242 Boeslunde
Danmark

Charlotte Risbjerg
charlotte@risbjergrelation.dk
RisbjergRelation
Birk Centerpark 40
7400 Herning
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 21 26 83 18
www.risbjergrelation.dk

Christine Sørensen
christines@outlook.dk
Kjærbovænge 38
3520 Farum
Danmark
Mobil: +45 30 31 96 28

Conrad Alexander Ravnanger
Conrad.Ravnanger@vid.no
Olsvikveien 117
5184 Olsvik
Norge
Tlf.: +47 55 95 83 48
Tlf.: +47 93 43 40 66

Else Marie Skadborg
skadborg@reflecta.dk
Strandbakkevej 11
8250 Egå
Danmark
Mobil: +45 22 72 95 50
www: www.reflecta.dk 

Ettie Trier Petersen
etp001@foa.dk
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 46 97 23 94
Mobil: +45 51 23 33 91

Filippa Freijd
filippa.freijd@gmail.com
Norge
Tlf.: +47 0706-79 39 36

Gøsta Thommesen
gt@meglingssenteret.no
Tjernveien 29
0957 Oslo
Norge
Tlf. (arb): +47 21 04 36 00
Mobil: +47 91 71 97 82

Helle Krogh
helk@domstol.dk
Sædding Strandvej 69
6710 Esbjerg
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 99 68 68 00
Tlf. (priv): +45 60 91 16 42

Henriette Højsteen
hiighstone@yahoo.dk
Aksel Møllers Have 9, 4. tv.
2000 Frederiksberg
Danmark
Mobil: +45 26 57 17 01
www.hojsteen.dk

Henriette Rosendal
hsr@km.dk
Mester Eriks Vej 32
9000 Aalborg
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 23 30 42 37

Henrik Gammelholm
henrik@gammelholm.com
Hjallesevej 91
5230 Odense M
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 29 40 49 43

Inger Beck
ingolaj@dadlnet.dk

Jens Ansbjerg
jensansbjerg@gmail.com
Gammel Skovvej 15, st.
2770 Kastrup
Danmark
Mobil: +45 51 41 89 58

Jens Emborg
jee@ifro.ku.dk
Rolighedsvej 23
1958 Frederiksberg C
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 35 28 17 44
Tlf. (priv): +45 56 26 68 10
Mobil: +45 21 63 91 14

Jesper Bang Andersen
jba@doublesculler.dk
Sadolinsgade 45
5230 Odense
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 50808057

Jette Dorrit Gade
gade.jespersen@gmail.com
Nordre Alle 20
2500 Valby
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 36 45 46 11
Mobil: +45 40 35 15 40

Jette Regnarsson Jacobsen
jrj@via.dk
Elverhøjen 48
8370 Hadsten
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 87 55 10 10

Joy Strunck
joy.strunck@hotmail.com
Stockholmsgade 23, 4. Th
2100  København Ø
Danmark
Mobil tlf.: +45 27 33 38 84

Kirsten Buur Hove
k_b_hove@yahoo.dk

Kirsten Zuschlag
kzu@mail.dk

Kjeld Lanng
kl@adm.aau.dk
Solkrogen 2
9000 Aalborg
Danmark
Mobil (arb): +45 24 79 46 96
Tlf. (priv): +45 98 16 81 93
http://personprofil.aau.dk/103804

Kjell Ribert
kjell@ribert.no
Sandakerveien 30
0473 Oslo
Norge
Tlf. (arb): +47 22 71 99 66
Mobil: +47 90 08 47 75
www.ribert.no

Kristian Borch
maegling@gmail.com
Søllerød park 15, 17
2840 Holte
Danmark
Mobil: +45 51 53 74 82
Fax: +45 51 53 74 82

Lars Bernt Madsen
larsberntmadsen@privat.dk

Lars Rau
lars.rau@gmail.com
Frederiksberg Allé 10, 2. sal
1820 Frederiksberg
Danmark
Mobil.: +45 51 88 04 11

Leise Døllner
leise.doellner@gmail.com
Malkestien 1
3760 Gudhjem
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 60 88 50 12

Lin Adrian
lin.adrian@jur.ku.dk
Studiestræde 6
1455 København K
Tlf. (arb): +45 35 32 26 26
Mobil: +45 20 42 13 08
http://jura.ku.dk/ansatte/profil/?id=62609

Line Nilsson Ravn
linenilssonravn@gmail.com
Niels Bohrs Alle 4
8464 Galten
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 86 94 60 61
Mobil: +45 40 42 96 86

Liselotte Fjeldgaard Andersen
liselottefjeldgaardandersen@gmail.com
Bjørnebakkevej 29
3300 Frederiksværk
Danmark

Lone Ernst
loneernsthca@gmail.com
H. C. Andersens Gade 90
5000 Odense
Danmark
tlf.: +45 30 70 21 33

Lotte Boas
lotteboas@hotmail.com
Reykjaviksgade 4
2300 København S
Danmark
Mobil: +45 51 89 80 21

Louise Frellsen

Mara Lukac
info@hercegovina.dk
Smallegade 8, 5. tv.
2000 Frederiksberg
Danmark
Tlf. (priv): +45 20 83 70 02
Tlf. (arb): +45 33 15 63 63

Marianne Bagge
mba@trafikstyrelsen.dk
København
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 41 78 02 18
Mobil: +45 23 21 86 48

Marie Elbinger Gramstrup
marie@elbingergramstrup.dk
M. P. Bruuns Gade 36, 2. th.
8000 Århus C
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 51 84 28 18

Marion Thorning
thorning@post10.tele.dk
Dronningens Tværgade 41, 3.
1302 København K
Tlf.: +45 41 65 31 66
www.marionthorning.dk

Merete Winther Jørgensen
merete.w.jorgensen@gmail.com
Strandgade 81, 3. mf.
1401 København K
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 40 51 70 44

Mette Ringsted
mr@taarnby-gym.dk
mr@tgy.dk

Mia Priskorn
mp@dis.dk
Geoginevej 9
2300 København S
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 30 67 10 26

Mie Marcussen
mie@marcussen-co.dk
Amagertorv 9, 4.th
1160 København K
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 31 33 29 29
www.marcussen-co.dk

Niels Dahl-Sørensen
niels@dahl-sorensen.dk
Nålemagervej 7
3100 Hornbæk
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 40 14 92 76
Tlf.: +45 45 80 40 31
www.dahl-sorensen.dk

Nina Lester
nl@teleanke.dk
Vangedevej 2
2820 Gentofte
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 33 18 69 03
Tlf. (priv): +45 61 28 38 89
www.teleanke.dk

Olav Johansen
olavjoh@gmail.com
Solumveien 1
4844 Arendal
Norge
Tlf.: +47 92 05 55 56

Per Juel Hansen
pjh@kmd.dk
Rødbyvej 20
4000 Roskilde
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 44 60 46 16
Tlf. (priv): +45 46 36 32 08
Mobil: +45 40 72 57 61

Ruth Juul
rj@kondia.dk
Drosselvej 6
2630 Taastrup
Danmark
Mobil:  +45 22 45 97 65
Tlf.: +45 43 52 97 65

Sanne Bager
saba@domstol.dk

Steinar Ask
steinar@cerato.no
Nordstrandveien 11
N-1170 Oslo
Norge
Tlf.: +47 22 29 15 10
Mob.: +47 91 71 07 26

Steven Tambo Jensen
Steven@tambo-jensen.dk
Kaløvej 5
2720 Vanløse
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 23 32 56 67

Susan Viola Lund
lund@mjoimplement.dk
Dalsgaardsvej 9
2930 Klampenborg
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 40 25 12 34

Susanne Mortensen

Susanne Ravn
sr@forumadvokater.dk
Havnevej 3
4000 Roskilde
Danmark
Tlf.: +70 22 88 50
www.forumadvokater.dk

Tina H. Jepsen
tinaheringjepsen@gmail.com
Halfdansgade 32, 4
2300 København S
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 72 36 31 13
Tlf. (mobil): +45 31 17 84 01

Torkil Schrøder-Hansen
torkil_hansen@hotmail.com
Halfdansgade 29, 2. th.
2300 København S
Danmark
Tlf. (mobil): +45 60 10 57 87

Trine Madsen
trinmads@hotmail.com
Wittenberggade 25, 3.
2300 København S
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 26 80 46 28

Trond Lexau
advokat@lexau.no
Lille Markevei 13
5005 Bergen
Norge
Tlf. (arb): +47 55 30 04 80
Tlf. (priv): +47 55 28 09 08
Mobil: +47 91 12 12 31
www.lexau.no
www.mediasjon.no

Tudi Langkjær Larsen
tll@tudi.dk
Kirkebakken 3
3210 Vejby
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 20 44 88 80
www: tudiconsult.dk

Turið Debes Hentze
tdh@hentze.fo
Tróndargøta 19
100 Tórshavn
Færøerne
Tlf.: +298 519700
www.hentze.fo

Ulla Viskum
ulvi@ucl.dk
Klampenborgvej 2
5700 Svendborg
Danmark
Mobil: +45 20 56 29 47

Vibeke Vindeløv
Vibeke.Vindelov@jur.ku.dk
Studiestræde 6
1455 København K
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 35 32 31

Winnie Kjeldsen
winniekjeldsen@hotmail.com
Tingstedvej 24
2640 Hedehusene
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 22 41 17 11