Medlemmer

Aina Trobe
aina_trobe@mac.com
Øvre Verksåsen 1
1534 Moss
Norge
Tlf.: +47 92 26 98 82

Anders Frederik Madsen
koblerne@yahoo.dk
andm@filadelfia.dk
Kobbelvangsvej 8
3630 Jægerspris
Danmark
Mobil: +45 86 59 06 40
Tlf. (arb): +45 58 27 10 19
Tlf. (priv): +45 47 50 06 40

Anja Riis Tüchsen Hofgaard
anjart@hotmail.com
Fåborgvej 22
4000 Roskilde
Danmark
Mobil (arb): +45 21 52 45 87

Ann Frederiksen

Anne McClymont
anne@mcclymont.dk
Rådhusvej 24
2920 Charlottenlund
Danmark
Tlf: +45 53 74 35 26

Anniliva Lemke
annilivalemke@me.com

Anni Rene
AnniReneBaltic@hotmail.com

Benedikte Gersing

Bernt Møst Lien
bernt.most.lien@gmail.com
Krabberudlia 7
1337 Sandvika
Norge
Mobil: +47 92 45 82 70
Tlf. (priv): +47 67 54 22 63

Birgitte Ravn De la Cruz
birgittedelacruz@hotmail.com
Holbækvej 17
4180 Sorø
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 23 46 03 00

Bjarne Friis Pedersen
friis@pedersen.mail.dk
sskabfp@sosuaarhus.dk
Vesterengvej 4
8382 Hinnerup
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 23 86 19 58
www.bjarnefriis.dk

Bo Ørsnes
bo@ørsnes.dk
Uraniavej 11, st.
1878 Frederiksberg C.
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 33 31 01 20
Mobil: +45 51 24 18 02
www.ørsnes.dk

Bodil Espensen
b.esp@dadlnet.dk
Skoletoften 4
7400 Herning
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 97 13 63 67

Carsten Kjeldsen
cek@bindslev-kjeldsen.dk
Himmerlandsgade 109
9600 Aars
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 98 62 40 00
Tlf.: +45 20 11 44 51

Christine Sørensen
christines@outlook.dk
Kjærbovænge 38
3520 Farum
Danmark
Mobil: +45 30 31 96 28

Conrad Alexander Ravnanger
crav@helse-bergen.no
Olsvikveien 117
5184 Olsvik
Norge
Tlf.: +47 55 95 83 48
Tlf.: +47 93 43 40 66

Dorrit West
west@divergent.dk
dw@mail.dk
Odense
Danmark
Mobil: +45 50 50 84 64
www.divergent.dk

Dorthe Elise Svinth
desvinth@hotmail.com
Turesensgade 7, 4.th
1368 København K
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 28983030

Ebbe Roy
ebberoy@gmail.com
Røglebakken 2
4320 Lejre
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 53 38 11 60

Else Marie Skadborg
skadborg@reflecta.dk
Strandbakkevej 11
8250 Egå
Danmark
Mobil: +45 22 72 95 50
www: www.reflecta.dk 

Ettie Trier Petersen
etp001@foa.dk
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 46 97 23 94
Mobil: +45 51 23 33 91

Gerrit Hensen
info@konfliktvejledning.dk
Frændevej 19
2870 Dyssegård
Danmark
Mobil: +45 30 14 40 10
www.konfliktvejledning.dk  

Gøsta Thommesen
gt@meglingssenteret.no
Prinsens gate 22
0157 Oslo
Norge
Tlf. (arb): +47 21 04 36 00
Mobil: +47 91 71 97 82
Fax: +47 21 04 36 11

Helle Abrahamsen
helleabrahamsen@gmail.com
Kong Valdemarsvej 11
4000 Roskilde
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 23 23 75 53

Henriette Højsteen
hiighstone@yahoo.dk
Aksel Møllers Have 9, 4. tv.
2000 Frederiksberg
Danmark
Mobil: +45 26 57 17 01
www.hojsteen.dk

Henriette Rosendal
hsr@km.dk
Mester Eriks Vej 32
9000 Aalborg
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 23 30 42 37

Henrik Vilmar

Inger Beck
ingolaj@get2net.dk
ibb@regionsjaelland.dk

Jan Norman
jan.norman@ltu.se

Jens Emborg
jee@ifro.ku.dk
Rolighedsvej 23
1958 Frederiksberg C
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 35 28 17 44
Tlf. (priv): +45 56 26 68 10
Mobil: +45 21 63 91 14

Jesper Bang Andersen
jba@doublesculler.dk
Sadolinsgade 45
5230 Odense
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 50808057

Jesper  Gøthgen
jg@gothgen.dk
jg@dspco.dk
Tlf.(arb): +45 33 64 92 03
Mobil: +45 26 70 49 93

Jette Dorrit Gade
gade.jespersen@gmail.com
Nordre Alle 20
2500 Valby
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 36 45 46 11
Mobil: +45 40 35 15 40

Jette Nedergaard
jette.nedergaard@ft.dk
Prinsessegade 7a, 3. sal
1422 København K
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 61 62 30 80

Judith Lansade
judithl@fastmail.fm
Frederiksberg Alle 35, 3.th
2000 Frederiksberg
Danmark
Mobil: +45 60 71 76 95

Kirsten Buur Hove
k_b_hove@yahoo.dk

Kirsten Zuschlag
kzu@mail.dk

Kjeld Lanng
kl@adm.aau.dk
Solkrogen 2
9000 Aalborg
Danmark
Mobil (arb): +45 24 79 46 96
Tlf. (priv): +45 98 16 81 93
http://personprofil.aau.dk/103804

Kjell Ribert
kjell@ribert.no
Sandakerveien 30
0473 Oslo
Norge
Tlf. (arb): +47 22 71 99 66
Mobil: +47 90 08 47 75
www.ribert.no

Kristian Borch
krbo@dtu.dk
søllerød park 15, 17
2840 Holte
Danmark
Mobil: +45 51 53 74 82
Fax: +45 51 53 74 82

Lars Bernt Madsen
larsberntmadsen@privat.dk

Lars Rau
lars.rau@gmail.com
Frederiksberg Allé 10, 2. sal
1820 Frederiksberg
Danmark
Mobil.: +45 51 88 04 11

Leif Guldhammer
leifguldhammer@hotmail.com

Leise Døllner
leise.doellner@gmail.com
Malkestien 1
3760 Gudhjem
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 60 88 50 12

Lene Møller Bertelsen
lenegronne@hotmail.com
Gartnervænget 18
8680 Ry Danmark
Tlf. (priv): +45 86 89 02 99
Mobil: +45 22 38 96 45

Lin Adrian
lin.adrian@jur.ku.dk
Studiestræde 6
1455 København K
Tlf. (arb): +45 35 32 26 26
Mobil: +45 20 42 13 08
http://jura.ku.dk/ansatte/profil/?id=62609

Lis Sønderkær Graae

Louise Frellsen

Mara Lukac
info@hercegovina.dk
Smallegade 8, 5. tv.
2000 Frederiksberg
Danmark
Tlf. (priv): +45 20 83 70 02
Tlf. (arb): +45 33 15 63 63

Marianne Bagge
mba@trafikstyrelsen.dk
København
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 41 78 02 18
Mobil: +45 23 21 86 48

Marianne Telling
mt@km.dk
Damgårdsvej 30
2930 Klampenborg
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 30 22 78 70

Marion Thorning
thorning@post10.tele.dk
Dronningens Tværgade 41, 3.
1302 København K
Tlf.: +45 41 65 31 66
www.marionthorning.dk

Mark Vitalii Morar
vm.tolkning@gmail.com
Tjørnevej 47
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Danmark
Tlf: +45 61 70 61 50
Mobil: +45 30 26 77 3

Mette Ringsted
mr@taarnby-gym.dk
mr@tgy.dk

Mia Priskorn
mp@dis.dk
Geoginevej 9
2300 København S
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 30 67 10 26

Mie Marcussen
mie@marcussen-co.dk
Amagertorv 9, 4.th
1160 København K
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 31 33 29 29
www.marcussen-co.dk

Niels Dahl-Sørensen
niels@dahl-sorensen.dk
Nålemagervej 7
3100 Hornbæk
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 40 14 92 76
Tlf.: +45 45 80 40 31
www.dahl-sorensen.dk

Per Juel Hansen
pjh@kmd.dk
Rødbyvej 20
4000 Roskilde
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 44 60 46 16
Tlf. (priv): +45 46 36 32 08
Mobil: +45 40 72 57 61

Ruth Juul
rj@kondia.dk
Drosselvej 6
2630 Taastrup
Danmark
Mobil:  +45 22 45 97 65
Tlf.: +45 43 52 97 65

Sanne Bager
saba@domstol.dk

Steen Bonde Jensen
steen.bonde.jensen@hk.dk
Storegade 13
2650 Hvidovre
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 33 30 23 08
Mobil: +45 28 72 70 09

Steinar Ask
steinar@cerato.no
Nordstrandveien 11
N-1170 Oslo
Norge
Tlf.: +47 22 29 15 10
Mob.: +47 91 71 07 26

Stig Gregersen
stig.gregersen@skuld.com
stig.gregersen@live.dk
Strandvejen 58, 4. sal
2900 Hellerup
Danmark
Tlf: +45 33 43 34 10
Mobil: +45 40 25 09 61
www.skuld.com

Susan Viola Lund
lund@mjoimplement.dk
Dalsgaardsvej 9
2930 Klampenborg
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 40 25 12 34

Susanne Husted-Andersen
sha@husted-andersen.dk
Tårbæk Strandvej 130
2930 Klampenborg
Danmark
Mobil: +45 20 68 22 02

Susanne Lykke Stein
sste@viauc.dk
Nordre Strandvej 161B
8240 Risskov
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 87 55 34 40
Mobil: +45 87 55 34 40
Tlf. (priv): +45 87 55 34 40

Susanne Mortensen

Susanne Ravn
susannemravn@hotmail.com
Sønderlundsvej 25
4000 Roskilde
Danmark
Mobil: +45 62 33 00 13

Søren Nilsson
soeren.nilsson@hotmail.com
Dalgas Have 10, 3.th.
2000 Frederiksberg
Danmark
Tlf.+45 40 68 08 54

Tanja Storm Jensen
tanja.storm.jensen@gmail.com
Banevænget 9
2770 Kastrup
Danmark
Tlf. (priv): +45 30 27 47 32

Trine Madsen

Trond Lexau
advokat@lexau.no
Lille Markevei 13
5005 Bergen
Norge
Tlf. (arb): +47 55 30 04 80
Tlf. (priv): +47 55 28 09 08
Mobil: +47 91 12 12 31
www.lexau.no
www.mediasjon.no

Turið Debes Hentze
tdh@hentze.fo
Tróndargøta 19
100 Tórshavn
Færøerne
Tlf. (arb): +298 61 91 91
Tlf. (priv): +298 31 97 00
Mobil: +298 21 97 00
Fax: +298 31 14 90
www.hentze.fo

Ulla Viskum
ulvi@ucl.dk
Klampenborgvej 2
5700 Svendborg
Danmark
Mobil: +45 20 56 29 47

Vibeke Haldrup
vibekehaldrup@gmail.com
Brunhøjvej 8, st.th.
8680 Ry
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 29 44 10 99

Vibeke Vindeløv
Vibeke.Vindelov@jur.ku.dk
Studiestræde 6
1455 København K
Danmark
Tlf. (arb): +45 35 32 31 16